Start a wave of kindness!

Care to join me? This is something I posted on my FB profile this morning – all in the hope of widening my reach in spreading kindness. Imagine, some stranger will experience an act of kindness initiated by you and will hopefully pass it on!

My FB post – 

I’m just going to thrust this upon your heads, my dears – Shreelaalit S JakaliClifton RodriguesMaddy IyerAnjali Anand and Deepa Shetty. Play along! 
You are my chosen ones to go do ONE kind deed for someone, ANYONE, without expecting anything in return. Once you’ve done it, please return here and say ‘done’. Then go spread this bug on your wall. There is no timeframe but rest assured I will irritate my chosen 5 till I see you’ve paid this price for knowing me 🙂
There is only one rule – dont tell ANYONE what your kind deed was and for whom. Deal?

http://the-kindness-project.blogspot.com/2013/03/start-wave-of-kindness.html

 

Leave a Reply

